Skip to content

Beautiful Stationery and Note Cards

April 21, 2014

The art of writing begins with pretty paper. An artful note or piece of stationery that expresses your personal style and one that you love to send.

Italy Note Box

A pretty box for everything makes it a complete package.

My client requested letterhead, envelopes and business cards. After looking at the floret element I designed, I thought it would be beautiful to create a folio, something pretty to keep everything. I love the curves and shapes of the pockets.

My client requested letterhead, envelopes and business cards. After looking at the floret element I designed, I thought it would be beautiful to create a folio, something pretty to keep everything in. I love the curves and shapes of the pockets.

A monogram or initial adds that extra personal touch.

A monogram or initial adds a more personal touch.

Custom business stationery and note cards.

Custom business stationery and note cards.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

